Among the musicians on the bill are Kellie Coffey, Dolly Parton, Lee Ann Womack, Montgomery Gentry, Brooks & Dunn, Alison Krauss & Union Station, Carolyn Dawn Johnson, Keith Urban, Phil Vassar, and Shania Twain.

The awards show will be broadcast live from the Grand Ole Opry House in Nashville November 6. CBS is scheduled to air the event, which starts at 8 p.m. and features Vince Gill hosting for the 11th consecutive year.

Many of the performers have been nominated for awards. Alan Jackson leads the pack with a record 10 nods.