Dates run from December 19 to February 11, starting in San Diego and wrapping in Atlantic City, N.J.

The trek will feature stars from the first three seasons of the show, including season one’s Joey McIntyre with season three’s Kym Johnson. Season two couples Drew Lachey with Cheryl Burke and Lisa Rinna with Louis Van Amstel will be on board, and season three alums will include Joey Lawrence with Edyta Sliwinska, Willa Ford with Maksim Chmerkovskiy, and Harry Hamlin with Karina Smirnoff.

The tour is sponsored by Slim-Fast and presented by BBC Worldwide, AEG Live and Front Line Management Group. Each show will feature celebrity group and solo dances, sets by the professional dancers, and exclusive video footage on large video screens.