The 18th Annual Concert Industry Awards

Lisa Lampanelli is getting ready to tear us apart as host of the 18th Annual Concert Industry Awards February 8th at the Gibson Amphitheatre in Los Angeles.

Meanwhile, the list of presenters continues to grow.

Confirmed so far: Allee Willis (aka Bubbles) and Holly Palmer (aka Cheesecake), Candlebox, Carlos Mencia, Dick Van Patten, Donny Osmond, Dr. Drew, Foreigner, Hiroshima, Jack Jones, Jack Osbourne, Jani Lane, Kip Winger, Lee Meriwether, Mac Davis, Maxine Nightingale, Narada Michael Walden, Ozomatli, Peter Frampton, Peter Marshall, Rick Springfield, Rita Cooledge, Russell Peters, Shirley Jones, Steve Ferrone, Susan Tedeschi, Taylor Dayne, Thomas Dolby,Vicki Lawrence with more to come!

More information on the event is available here