The cross-country trek, with Ratt and special guest White Lion joining in on most of the dates, the tour rolls out on June 13 in Greenville, S.C,. and stops in and around New York, Los Angeles, Chicago, Boston, Detroit, Washington, D.C., and other major markets.

The tour covers amphitheatres, fairs, casinos, festivals and a couple of more intimate settings.

Poison’s new studio album, Poison’d!, will be released June 5 and features original members, Bret Michaels, C.C. DeVille, Rikki Rockett, and Bobby Dall.

The disc is produced by Don Was, Poison’d! is the band’s first new studio recordings since 2002’s Hollyweird.

The new work features 13 cover songs, including David Bowie’s “Suffragette City,” The Cars’ “You’re Just What I Needed,” The Romantics’ “What I Like About You,” Sweet’s “Little Willy,” The Marshall Tucker Band’s “Can’t You See” and The Rolling Stones‘ “Dead Flowers.”

Some previously recorded covers are also featured, including Kiss‘ “Rock and Roll All Nite,” Grand Funk Railroad’s “We’re An American Band” and Loggins & Messina’s “Your Mama Don’t Dance.”