The new round of 28 dates kicks off January 22 at Ford Center in Oklahoma City and runs through April 7 at Bradley Center in Milwaukee with additional dates expected.

Other stops on the new itinerary include Toyota Center in Houston (January 28), New Orleans Arena (February 8), St. Pete Times Forum in Tampa, Fla. (February 18), U.S. Bank Arena in Cincinnati (March 5), 1st Mariner Arena in Baltimore (March 9), Madison Square Garden Arena in New York City (March 17), Mohegan Sun in Uncasville, Conn. (March 26), and Allstate Arena near Chicago (April 3).

Tickets for San Antonio; Dallas; Houston; Omaha; New Orleans; Charlottesville, Va.; Hershey, Pa.; and Atlantic City, N.J., go on sale December 1, while East Rutherford, N.J., and New York City go on sale December at Onsale dates for the rest of the tour will be announced shortly.