Demi Lovato, Gavin DeGraw, Danity Kane, Flo Rida, Boyz II Men, Kate Voegele, Mario and Colby O’Donis, Raven and Day 26 are some of the names on the rotating roster headed to Six Flags in Georgia, Missouri, Illinois, California, the District of Columbia, Texas and Massachusetts..

The mtvU Tour featuring Tyga, Shwayze and Katy Perry and The Soundtrack of Your Summer Tour with Boys Like Girls, Good Charlotte, Metro Station and The Maine are also scheduled to drop in on Six Flags Great Adventure in New Jersey.

The next set of shows will take place July 31 at Six Flags Over Georgia, Six Flags Great America, Six Flags Fiesta Texas, Six Flags Over Texas and Six Flags New England.

Additional shows are scheduled for August 7, August 14, August 20 and August 21.

A complete schedule of concert dates, performers and locations is available at