20th Pollstar Awards Winners

The 20th Annual Pollstar Concert Industry Awards were presented at Nokia Theatre L.A. Live in Los Angeles Jan. 30.

Here is a list of the winners:

Major Tour of the Year

Most Creative Tour Package
Robert Plant and Alison Krauss

Most Creative Stage Production
Walking With Dinosaurs

Best New Touring Artist
Jonas Brothers

Music Festival of the Year
Coachella Valley Music & Arts Festival

International Music Festival of the Year
Glastonbury Festival

Nightclub of the Year
9:30 Club

Theatre of the Year
Nokia Theatre L.A. Live

Best New Major Concert Venue
Club Nokia L.A. Live

Red Rocks Award for Small Outdoor Venue
Greek Theatre Los Angeles

Best Major Outdoor Concert Venue
Hollywood Bowl

Arena of the Year
Madison Square Garden

International Theatre of the Year
Royal Albert Hall

International Arena of the Year
O2 Arena, London

Nightclub Talent Buyer of the Year
Donna Busch (AEG /Goldenvoice)

Independent Promoter of the Year
Bill Silva (Bill Silva Presents)

Talent Buyer of the Year
Donna DiBenedetto (AEG Live – Northeast)

Facility Executive of the Year
Lee Zeidman (Staples Center, Nokia Theatre L.A. Live)

Bill Graham Award for Promoter of the Year
Rick Mueller (Live Nation)

International Promoter of the Year
Michael Chugg (Chugg Entertainment)

Booking Agency of the Year
Creative Artists Agency

Boutique Booking Agency of the Year
High Road Touring

UK Booking Agent of the Year
Neil Warnock (The Agency Group)

Third Coast Booking Agent of the Year
Rod Essig (CAA)

Bobby Brooks Award for Agent of the Year
Steve Martin (The Agency Group)

Personal Manager of the Year
Irving Azoff

Road Warrior of the Year
Dale “Opie” Skjerseth

Lighting Company of the Year
Bandit Lites

Sound Company of the Year

Staging or Equipment Company of the Year
All Access Staging & Productions

Transportation Company of the Year
Rock-It Cargo

Video Company of the Year