The 12-track album is set for release Nov. 10.

If you just can’t wait to start getting your boogie on and singing along with the new Jackson 5 tunes, you’re in luck because the single “That’s How Love Is” is streaming on the group’s official Web site.

The previously unreleased track is also available for purchase on iTunes.

“That’s How Love Is” was produced by Motown producers The Corporation, according to the Detroit News. The tune was mixed by original Motown engineer Russ Terrana.

Along with “That’s How Love Is,” the new compilation also includes alternate versions of “Never Can Say Goodbye,” “ABC” and “Dancing Machine” and a medley of “I Want You Back”/ “ABC”/ “The Love You Save.”

The release also features The Jackson 5 putting their spin on Stevie Wonder’s “Buttercup.”

“We’re thrilled to have the opportunity to bring these exciting recordings to the public in such a special package,” said Bruce Resnikoff of Universal Music Enterprises, according to BBC News.

“We are amazed by the quality, and we know the many Michael Jackson fans all over the world will be too.”

Track listing for I Want You Back! Unreleased Masters:

1. Medley: I Want You Back/ABC/The Love You Save (Alternate version)
2. That’s How Love Is
3. Listen I’ll Tell You How
4. Man’s Temptation
5. Never Can Say Goodbye (Alternate version)
6. Love Comes In Different Flavors
7. ABC (Alternate Version)
8. Love Call
9. Buttercup
10. Lucky Day
11. I’ll Try You’ll Try (Maybe We’ll All Get By)
12. Dancing Machine (Alternate Version)

Click here for the Jackson 5’s official Web site and to check out “That’s How Love Is.”

Click here for the Detroit News article.

Click here for the BBC article.