AAM Announces New Board

The Australian Association of Artist Managers (AAM) announced four new directors to its board.

Catherine Haridy (Eskimo Joe, Bob Evans, Jebediah, Basement Birds, The Chemist) arrived as its chairman.

Heath Bradby (Karnivool, Snowman, Downsyde, Drapht, and Papa vs Pretty), also new to the board, joins Kim Thomas (Whitlams, iOTA) as vice chairmen.

Denny Burgess (Rebecca LaVauney, Peter Ryan) maintains his seat as treasurer, and Bill Cullen (End Of Fashion, Paul Kelly, Sarah Blasko, The Drones and Kate Miller- Heidke) and Gregg Donovan (Grinspoon, Josh Pyke, Airbourne, Jackson McLaren) maintained their positions.

The final two new members are Briese Abbott (One Louder) and Tom Harris (Temper Trap, Little Stevies).