Pollstar Awards Winners

Check below for this year’s big winners.

Major Tour of the Year
Roger Waters

Most Creative Tour Package
James Taylor / Carole King

Most Creative Stage Production
Roger Waters

Best New Touring Artist
Lady Antebellum

Music Festival of the Year (non-touring)
Coachella Valley Music Festival (Indio, CA)

International Music Festival of the Year
Glastonbury Festival (UK)

Nightclub of the Year
Club Nokia (Los Angeles, CA)

Theatre of the Year
Ryman Auditorium (Nashville, TN)

Best New Major Concert Venue
Consol Energy Center (Pittsburgh, PA)

Red Rocks Award for Small Outdoor Venue
Greek Theatre (Los Angeles, CA)

Best Major Outdoor Concert Venue
Hollywood Bowl (Los Angeles, CA)

Arena of the Year
Madison Square Garden Arena (New York, NY)

International Theatre of the Year
Royal Albert Hall (London, UK)

International Arena of the Year
The O2 (London, UK)

Facility Executive of the Year
Rena Wasserman (Greek Theatre, Los Angeles, CA)

Bill Graham Award for Promoter of the Year
Debra Rathwell (AEG Live – Northeast)

Nightclub Talent Buyer of the Year
Johnny Beach (Bowery Ballroom, NY)

Independent Promoter of the Year
Arny Granat & Jerry Mickelson (Jam Productions)

Talent Buyer of the Year
Don Sullivan (Jam Productions)

International Promoter of the Year
Michael Chugg (Chugg Entertainment)

Booking Agency of the Year
Creative Artists Agency

Independent Booking Agency of the Year
Monterey International

Bobby Brooks Award for Agent of the Year
Frank Riley (High Road Touring)

Third Coast Booking Agent of the Year
John Huie (Creative Artists Agency)

UK Booking Agent of the Year
Emma Banks (Creative Artists Agency)

Personal Manager of the Year
Coran Capshaw (DMB, Phish, Tim McGraw & Faith Hill)

Road Warrior of the Year
Jake Berry (U2, Walking With Dinosaurs)

Lighting Company of the Year

Sound Company of the Year

Staging or Equipment Company of the Year
All Access Staging & Productions

Transportation Company of the Year

Video Company of the Year