One Direction On The Road Again

One Direction will be touring for many, many nights to come. Your favorite English-Irish pop boy band announced dates this week for the “On The Road Again Tour,” which stretches from February to April. Yep, we’re already talking about 2015.

Niall Horan, Zayn Malik, Liam Payne, Harry Styles and Louis Tomlinson will be collecting more stamps in their passports in the coming year. The new trek includes dates in Australia, Japan, Singapore, Thailand, China, Philippines, Indonesia, South Africa and United Arab Emirates.

Photo: Charles Sykes / Invision / AP
ABC's "Good Morning America," New York City

Before we turn the calendar to 2015, the guys still have plenty of shows to take care of this year. Up next is a run of shows in Horan’s home country, starting with Friday’s show in Dublin. The rest of 2014 is filled with more gigs in Europe and the U.S.

Here’s the plan for the “On The Road Again Tour”

Feb. 7 – Sydney, Australia, Allianz Stadium
Feb. 11 – Brisbane, Australia, Suncorp Stadium      
Feb. 14 – Melbourne, Australia, Etihad Stadium     
Feb. 17 – West Lakes, Australia, AAMI Stadium  
Feb. 20 – Perth, Australia, Patersons Stadium         
Feb. 24 – Osaka, Japan, Osaka Dome          
Feb. 25 – Osaka, Japan, Osaka Dome          
Feb. 27 – Saitama, Japan, Saitama Super Arena       
Feb. 28 – Saitama, Japan, Saitama Super Arena       
March 1 – Saitama, Japan, Saitama Super Arena     
March 11 – Singapore, Singapore, Singapore Indoor Stadium At Singapore Sports Hub   
March 14 – Bangkok, Thailand, Rajamangala National Stadium     
March 18 – Hong Kong, China, AsiaWorld-Arena  
March 21 – Pasay City, Philippines, Mall of Asia Arena     
March 25 – Jakarta, Indonesia, Istora Gelora Bung Karno Senayan
March 28 – Johannesburg, South Africa, FNB Stadium      
March 29 – Johannesburg, South Africa, FNB Stadium      
April 1 – Cape Town, South Africa, Cape Town Stadium   
April 4 – Dubai, United Arab Emirates, The Sevens Stadium

Tickets for Dubai are on sale now. Onsales for South Africa and Philippines begin Friday, May 23, followed by onsales for Australia and Indonesia May 31. Additional onsales are scheduled in June and July.