IAVM Awards Kleinberger, Siehl

The International Association of Venue Managers has announced the recipients of its Joseph J. Anzivino Award and Charles A. McElravy Award.

– Jane Kleinberger

The first award goes to Jane Kleinberger, founder of Spectra Ticketing & Fan Engagement and a veteran in the ticketing industry. The Anzivino Award is granted to a distinguished IAVM Allied member for extraordinary contributions to the association and the venue management industry.

– John Siehl

The McElravy Award, named in honor of one of IAVM’s founding organizers and also granted for extraordinary contributions, goes to John Siehl, CFE, VP and COO of VenuWorks. Both will receive their awards during IAVM’s VenueConnect in Nashville Aug. 7-10.