The Magpie Salute Extends Tour

The Magpie Salute has added 20 fall dates to its upcoming national tour.

The Magpie Salute
– The Magpie Salute
Cover art for the band’s new album arriving June 9, 2017.

The 10-member band, which includes Rich Robinson, Marc Ford and Sven Pipien of The Black Crows, is touring in support of its upcoming self-titled album to be released June 9 via

The tour kicks off with a show in Indianapolis July 26 and includes visits to San Francisco, Houston, New York and Seattle. The trip will end with a set in Atlantic City, N.J.

To see The Magpie Salute’s full list of tour dates, click here