‘Eras’ International: Taylor Swift Announces Europe, Asia And Australia Dates

The biggest tour in the world is going global in February.

Taylor Swift announced Asia, Australia and European dates for her “Eras” tour, starting with four nights at the Tokyo Dome February 7-10, then heading Down Under for two nights at the Melbourne Cricket Ground February 16 and 17 and three at Sydney’s Accor Stadium February 23-25. The Australasian leg wraps with three performances at Singapore’s National Stadium March 2-4.

After a month off, “Eras” resumes in Europe May 9 and 10 at Paris’ La Defense Arena. The European leg includes Stockholm, Lisbon, Madrid, Lyon, Edinburgh, Liverpool, Cardiff, Dublin, Amsterdam, Zurich, Milan, Gelsenkirchen, Hamburg, Munich, Warsaw, Vienna and two separate two-night stands at London’s Wembley Stadium. Presumably, the last of the two-night plays — August 16 and 17, 2024 — represent the tour’s conclusion. See the full routing below.

Night Two Of Taylor Swift | The Eras Tour East Rutherford, NJ
Taylor Swift performs onstage during “Taylor Swift | The Eras Tour” at MetLife Stadium on May 27, 2023 in East Rutherford, New Jersey. (Photo by Kevin Mazur/TAS23/Getty Images for TAS Rights Management)

The MCG will be one of the largest stadiums Swift plays. At normal configuration, it seats 100,024; Ed Sheeran, however, sold more than 107,000 tickets to two shows March, setting the venue and Australian record, with total attendance passing 109,000.

The U.S. leg of “Eras” continues until mid-August, concluding with five shows at Inglewood, California’s SoFi Stadium. Swift will then head to Mexico and South America.

This expansive global run are Swift’s first overseas dates since 2018.

Taylor Swift “Eras” Tour Asia, Australia and Europe Dates 2024

February 2-7 Tokyo, Japan Tokyo Dome
February 16-17 Melbourne, Australia Melbourne Cricket Ground
February 23-25 Sydney, Australia Accor Stadium
March 2-4 Singapore National Stadium
May 9-10 Paris, France La Defense Arena
May 17 Stockholm, Sweden Friends Arena
May 24 Lisbon, Portugal Estadio de Luz
May 30 Madrid, Spain Estadio Santiago Bernabeu
June 2 Lyon, France Groupama Stadium
June 7-8 Edinburgh, Scotland BT Murrayfield Stadium
June 14-15 Liverpool, England Anfield Stadium
June 18 Cardiff, Wales Principality Stadium
June 21-22 London, England Wembley Stadium
June 28-29 Dublin, Ireland Aviva Stadium
July 5-6 Amsterdam, Netherlands Johan Cruijff Stadium
July 9 Zurich, Switzerland Stadion Letzigrund Zurich
July 13 Milan, Italy San Siro Stadium
July 18 Gelsenkirchen, Germany VELTINS Arena
July 23 Hamburg, Germany Volksparkstadion
July 27 Munich, Germany Olympiastadion
August 2 Warsaw, Poland PGE Narodowy
August 9 Vienna, Austria Ernst-Happel-Stadion
August 16-17 London, England Wembley Stadium