Stagecoach 2024 Lineup: Eric Church, Miranda Lambert, Morgan Wallen Top Bill

image002 (4)

Eric Church, Miranda Lambert and Morgan Wallen will headline the 2024 edition of Stagecoach, slated for April 26-28 at the Empire Polo Club in Indio, California.

On the second line for what bills itself as country music’s largest festival: Jelly Roll (fresh off five CMA Award nominations), Elle King, Post Malone (doing a set of country covers), Willie Nelson, HARDY and Bailey Zimmerman.

Down the bill notables include Bakersfield Sound sustainer Dwight Yoakam, bluegrass-flecked folksters Trampled by Turtles, The Beach Boys, Allison Russell, The War and Treaty, Brittney Spencer and 90s favorites Clint Black and Pam Tillis.

See the full lineup below.

The Late Night In Palomino sets will feature performances by Nickelback, Diplo and Wiz Khalifa. Diplo will once again curate Diplo’s HonkyTonk throughout the weekend.

Three-day passes range from $429 to $2999. Information is available here.

Stagecoach 2024 Lineup (in alphabetical order)

Allison Russell
Ashley Cooke
Asleep at the Wheel
Bailey Zimmerman
Ben Burgess
Brittney Spencer
Carin León
Casey Barnes
Charles Wesley Godwin
Charley Crockett
Clint Black
Drayton Farley
Dwight Yoakam
Dylan Schneider
Elle King
Eric Church
Hailey Whitters
Jelly Roll
Josh Abbott Band
Josh Ross
Kassi Valazza
Katie Pruitt
Kylie Morgan
Lauren Watkins
Leon Bridges 
Lola Kirke
Luke Grimes
Maddie & Tae
Megan Moroney
Miko Marks
Miranda Lambert
Morgan Wallen
Nate Smith
Pam Tillis
Paul Cauthen
Post Malone (performing a special set of country covers)
Sam Barber
Shane Smith & The Saints
Tanner Adell
Tenille Townes
The Beach Boys
The War and Treaty
Trampled by Turtles
Vincent Neil Emerson
Willie Jones
Willie Nelson & Family
Wiz Khalifa 
Wyatt Flores
Zach Top