Lollapalooza Argentina, Brazil & Chile Announce ’24 Lineups

Blink 182 In Concert New York, NY
NEW YORK, NEW YORK – MAY 19: Mark Hoppus of Blink-182 performs onstage at Madison Square Garden on May 19, 2023 in New York City. (Photo by Manny Carabel/Getty Images)

Lollapalooza is returning to South America and has announced its lineups for Argentina, Brazil and Chile. This year will feature performances from blink-182, SZA, Sam Smith, Arcade Fire, Limp Bizkit and more.

Lollapalooza Chile takes place on March 15-17 at Parque Bicentenario de Cerrillos, while Lollapalooza Argentina takes place that same weekend at Hippodromo de San Isidro in Buenos Aires. Lollapalooza Brazil takes place the following week, on March 22-24, at Autodromo de Interlagos in Sao Paulo.

Artists headlining Lollapalooza Chile and Argentina include blink-182, Fied, SZA, Sam Smith, Arcade Fire and Limp Bizkit. Brazil features performances by blink-182, SZA, Paramore, Sam Smith, Arcade Fire, Limp Bizkit and Titas Encontro.

Futher performances include Hozier, The Offspring, Thirty Seconds To Mars, Diplo, Above & Beyond, Dom Dolla, Phoeniz, ZHU, Rina Sawayama, King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard, Omar Apollo and more.

Lollapalooza South America is produced by Perry Farrel and C3 Presents. Lotus Producciones co-promotes in Chile, DF Entertainment co-promotes in Argentina and Rock World co-promotes in Brazil.

Tickets for all three festivals are on sale now.