Luke Bryan’s Crash My Playa Returns For 10th Edition

CMP25 admat 1 1

Country megastar and five-time Entertainer of the Year Luke Bryan is bringing back his beachside bash Crash My Playa for the 10th time. It’s set for January 15-18, 2025, at Moon Palace Cancun.

Bryan will headline for two nights, with Jason Aldean — joining the party for the third time — and Kane Brown, making his CMP debut, headlining the other two. Additional artists include Bailey Zimmerman, as well as Dustin Lynch, Dylan Scott, Elle King, Jackson Dean, Nate Smith, Dasha, Ella Langley, Tucker Wetmore, and DJ Rock.

“This is one of those pinch me moments. The 10 year anniversary of a festival that I got to create along with the Playa Luna team,” said Luke Bryan in a statement. “It is hands down one of my favorite times on stage – period. To get to celebrate in the most beautiful setting with the most incredible Playa crashers, along with the most incredible artists – it doesn’t get much better. My artist friends always leave here wanting to come back. Gonna be the best Playa party yet.”

The General On Sale for the all-inclusive event will begin June 28 at 3 p.m. Eastern at Previous attendees will have early access through an Alumni Pre-Sale starting at 11 a.m. Eastern on June 28.