The band just finished up a U.S. jaunt with Guided By Voices, and they plan to return directly after the U.K. leg for a March 6 appearance at Austin’s South By Southwest convention.

According to the group’s official Web site, the ever-shifting lineup will consist of Anton Newcombe, Ryan Sumner, Collin Hegna, Frankie Teardrop, Ricky Maymi and Zy Lyn. Newcombe has been the one constant member since starting the band in 1990.

After their shoegazery 1995 debut, Methodrone, the band proceeded to release three studio albums in one year, all showcasing their Rolling Stones/’60s psychedelia influences. Since then, the Massacre has remained prolific, most recently releasing And This Is Our Music last fall.