NACPA Elects New Board

The North American Concert Promoters Association has elected a new board of directors.

The five members were chosen at the NACPA’s recent membership meeting held in conjunction with Pollstar‘s Concert Industry Consortium.

The 2005 board comprises Clear Channel Entertainment’s Beckye Levin, president/chairman of the board; CCE’s Brian Murphy, who was on the very first NACPA board; AEG’s Larry Vallon and Debra Rathwell; and CCE’s Jane Holman.