The 125-act lineup was announced at a press conference January 21 in Mexico as an homage to the country’s fan, artist and press support.

The rest of the impressive roster includes My Morning Jacket, Rilo Kiley, Jack Johnson, Death Cab for Cutie, Kraftwerk, Justice, M.I.A., Love & Rockets, The Breeders, Sasha & John Digweed, Cafe Tacuba, Fatboy Slim and many, many others.

A complete lineup is available at the festival’s MySpace page.

Tickets go on sale January 25th at