The star-studded event honors the best of the concert industry for their 2007 accomplishments.

This year, the festivities are hosted by the Smothers Brothers and the celebrity presenters include “Weird” Al Yankovic, Juliette Lewis, Hanson, Taylor Swift, Andrew Dice Clay, Meat Loaf, Steve Vai, Donovan, Dave Koz, Deborah Gibson, and many others.

Artists up for awards include Major Tour of the Year nominees Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band, , Justin Timberlake, The Police, Stevie Wonder, and Van Halen.

The Best New Touring Artist noms are Amy Winehouse, Brandi Carlile, Daughtry, Feist, Hannah Montana / Miley Cyrus, Paramore, Regina Spektor, and Taylor Swift.

A list of all the award categories and nominees is available by clicking here.

A select group of professionals representing a cross section of the international concert industry makes the nominations for these awards. Voting is open to all Pollstar magazine subscribers.

A full list of the winners will be posted on immediately following the awards ceremony.