Marsha Vlasic, Tom Schroeder & Steve Homer Among Arthur Awards Winners

Marsha Vlasic credit Lee Thomas 1
Independent Artist Group vice chair Marsha Vlasic was presented with the prestigious Bottle Award at this year’s Arthur Awards. (Picture by Lee Thomas)

Each year during ILMC, the industry’s best and brightest are honored with the Arthur Awards. This year, 11 winners took home a trophy at yesterday’s ceremony in London, Feb. 29.

Legendary agent and Independent Artist Group vice chair Marsha Vlasic was presented with the prestigious Bottle Award in front of 470 of the live industry’s top delegates.

The Top Promoter gong went to Steve Homer of AEG Presents, while Wasserman Music’s Tom Schroeder won the Second Least Offensive Agent category. Other winners include Live Nation’s Andrea Myers (Most Professional Professional, and Ticketmaster’s Bhavika Patel (The People’s Assistant). All winners below.

CAA’s Emma Banks once again hosted the Arthur Awards ceremony, which took place at London’s Royal Garden Hotel, ILMC’s new home.

ILMC Managing Director Greg Parmley said: “Congratulations to all of the nominees and winners at this year’s Arthur Awards. Congratulations in particular to this year’s Bottle recipient, and live business icon, Marsha Vlasic!”

The Arthur Awards have been handed out during ILMC for more than 25 years. The shortlist of nominees in each category is decided by a committee of 150 industry professionals. Winners are then decided by a combination of an open vote of all ILMC members, IQ Magazine readers, and a closed panel of judges made up of senior industry figures.

See: Inside ILMC 36 With Greg Parmley

ILMC Arthurs crowd credit Lee Thomas
The Arthur Awards are traditionally accompanied by a gala dinner. (Picture by Lee Thomas).

2024 Arthur Awards Winners:

The Venue Award (First Venue To Come Into Your Head)
Hallenstadion, Zurich

The Promoter Award (The Promoters’ Promoter)
Steve Homer, AEG Presents

The Agent Award (Second Least Offensive Agent)
Tom Schroeder, Wasserman Music

The Festival Award (Liggers’ Favourite Festival)
Wacken Open Air

The Production Services Award (Services Above & Beyond)
The Tour Company

The Professional Services Award (Most Professional Professional)
Andrea Myers, Live Nation

The Assistant Award (The People’s Assistant)
Bhavika Patel, Ticketmaster

The Ticketing Professional Award (The Golden Ticket)
Bryan Perez, AXS

The Industry Champion Award (The Unsung Hero)
Andy Franks, Music Support

Young Executive Award (Tomorrow’s New Boss)
Daniel Lopez, Live Nation España

The Bottle Award
Marsha Vlasic

Subscribe to Pollstar HERE